Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Hello Lovelies,

So I have come to the realization that I am addicted to beauty products and samples. I am currently subscribed to 2 beauty boxes, Ipsy and Birchbox, and even though I don’t like several of the products I get, I just keep letting them fill up my bathroom drawers because I keep thinking I will change my mind and like them. Sometimes I even go on makeup shopping sprees and buy products I already have for “just incase.” Since I currently have 2 whole drawers full of products, I thought I would weed some out and do a giveaway! Below are the products one lucky person will win!!

ImageImageImageImage

The rules are as simple as 1-2-3:

1. Follow my blog

2. Like this post

3. Comment below which product you like the most!

 

April 13th is the last day to enter and a random winner will be chosen on April 14th! 

 

Good luck!!

XOXO

Amy

