Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Hello Lovelies,

I hope your weekend was as relaxing as mine! It’s finally starting to warm up a little outside and it makes me so happy! So happy, I’ve decided to do another review!! 🙂

The last Birchbox I received came with a couple products that I have decided I can’t live without! One is a perfume called HELLO by Harvey Prince and the other is a leave in conditioner exclusive to Birchbox called “Beauty Protector Protect and Detangle.” This isn’t your normal everyday leave in conditioner, it’s heaven in a bottle!

I have really dry, frizzy hair and in order for me to be able to comb through it, I have to use some sort of conditioning spray. I have tried so many and have yet to find one that I can be happy with buying again. It seems as though all of the ones out there just don’t have enough conditioning to them…well that was until I received the Beauty Protector in my Birchbox. It not only smells amazing…I mean AMAZING…but it does so many other things!

Now I’m not saying this product works miracles and completely detangles hair, but it is 10X’s better than any other conditioning spray I have used. It’s thick and not watery but doesn’t leave my hair greasy…and I apply a lot to my hair. It even helps my second day hair smell fresh even though I don’t use it the second day! It is a bit pricey compared to others I have used but this cheap girl (meaning myself) thinks it’s worth the $22, so it has to be good!!! 🙂

Have you tried this product before? What do you think about it? Do you know of another kind that is better?

XOXO

Amy

