Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hello Lovelies! 

I hope your weekend was a good as mine. 🙂 

About a month ago, on Etta’s Threads, I signed up for a makeup swap. After about a week or so, Etta joined me with my “makeup penpal,” Kimberly, who’s blog is SociallyAwkwardFashionista. We emailed each other and got to know one another a little better, and then I went on a search to find the perfect stuff! Little did I know how hard it would be. Well, it’s wasn’t necessarily hard, I just wanted to find the perfect things. According to Kimberly, it was the same way! 🙂 

I got my package in the mail the other day, and below is what I got! I loved everything so much! She even included a bag of jewelry pieces since she knows I like crafty stuff! How awesome is that!?! 

Image Image

 

Image

 

 

Now Kimberly really outdone herself, as you can tell! Are you jealous?? I’ve already been using several of the products I received too!! 

Have you ever done a makeup swap like this? Did you like it as much as I did??

XOXO

Amy

