Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Hello lovelies…

Yes, I know, I know. I have been MIA lately but things have been so crazy busy since I got engaged. And what free time I actually have ends up being absorbed in Pinterest. Oh Pinterest, how I love thee. 🙂

In the mean time, I was chosen from Influenster to receive a Voxbox! I am super excited about the complimentary products I received.

For those of you that do not know what Influenster is, you can click the link to read more about it. I can send you an invite if you decide you want to join! It pretty much just a site where you can get free products in exchange for doing reviews! The main point to understand is it’s all free!!! This is my second box of free goodies since I joined and I have only been a member since March of 2013!

From the title of my blog, you can probably tell what I got in my box:) I received 3 different bottles of Sally Hansen Nail Polish. 🙂 Each bottle is suppose to be all you need to paint your nails (Base coat, Strengthener, Growth Treatment, Color, Top Coat, Chip Resistance, Gel Shine Finish). I have checked out the website for this Sally Hansen polish, and I see there are over 50 shades available in this “Complete Salon Manicure” collection!! The colors I received are A Pat on the Black, which is a deep dark purple, Jaded, which is a turquoise, and Red My Lips, which is a beautiful red.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

So far I have painted my thumb, which you can see in the picture, just to test out the coverage. I think it covered a good deal considering that was just one coat! Today after work I will paint all my nails and do a review over the quality. I’m going on trip to Gatlinburg, TN so I will definitely be putting the polish to the test! The colors are pretty for sure and I am super excited to have been chosen to do this review! There is a color for every season!! 🙂

You can check out Sally Hansen’s comparison to other top brands by visiting the following website! SallyHansen.com/BattleOfTheBottles

Check out my review next week to see what I think!!

XOXO

Amy

 

