Tags

, , , , ,

Hello Lovelies!

I received my second prize from IFABBO the beginning of last week and I finally had a chance to try them out and review it. What I received was the Crown Brush HD Set. This is a 6 piece HD cosmetic brush set that also includes a mirror and tweezers… all in a cute little pouch!. Mine was orange but it also comes in purple and white.

What is my opinions?

At first glance, I was slightly disappointed because I don’t really like the color orange. It was free from IFABBO for reviewing purposes so I’m not going to complain about the color. 🙂 The brushes are neatly labeled with what you would use them for, which is a great help for me. I never know what types of brushes to use for certain things. If you are a beginner, this set is awesome because of the labeling. The brushes in the set are: Pro Powder, Tapered Blush, Deluxe Contour, Chisel Shadow, Crease Blender, and Detail Liner.

The bristles are made of a super soft, high grade synthetic fiber that is vegan friendly. They really hold the powder well. My favorite brush is the Deluxe Contour because it is really precise and blends well.

The sets retail value is around $69.99 but are on sale at the website for only $27.95. (Use code: iFabboHD for 20% off!) I personally think it is worth the price because they are high quality brushes. I haven’t seen any shedding even after washing them a few times which makes them perfect for applying High Definition cosmetics, liquids, creams, and powders!

Image

Image

Image

Facebook: Facebook.com/crownbrushfanpage

Twitter: Twitter.com/crownbrush

Instagram: Instagram.com/crownbrush

All in all, I really like this brush set. The only other brand I have tried before are Ecotools and this set is better by far. I would definitely suggest this to anyone.

Have you tried this brand before? What did you think? 

XOXO

Amy

