Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hello Lovelies!!

Yes, Yes, I received both my Birchbox and Glam Bag in the mail on the same day. Who woulda thought?? Well, since I’ve already done my unboxing for my Birchbox, now it’s time for the Glam Bag….Maybe I saved the best for last!!??!

Below are the pictures of what I got this month from Ipsy. What do you think?

ImageImage

ImageImage

ImageImageImageImageImage

 

 

 

And Here are the swatches of the makeup I got in the bag. šŸ™‚

Image

 

The bombshell lip crayon…it’s the color “Hot Damn”…hahaha….well, It’s a little RED for me. I don’t know if I have mentioned it before, but I’m not a lipstick wearer. I just don’t know how to wear it or at lease can’t find a color to “suit” me. The EM is a really sheer nude lipstick. I think I will actually be able to wear this one.

The Pixi bronzer is a little light for me. As you can tell in the pic, you can’t really even see it on my skin. I’m not really sure what I will use it for…I may just use it in a giveaway. šŸ™‚

The BhCosmetics baked eye shadow in color Aphrodite is…red. Well, I guess it’s more of a burgundy. I’m not sure how to wear this. I think it would be neat to use, but I gotta figure out the best way. Any suggestions?

And the Starlooks eyeliner is so cool. I really like it. I think I am going to use it to line my water line or to use on the top of my regular liner on the top of my eye…like are the flippy part on the outter edge of my eye…and not covering the black I use, but make a new line right above it. Does that make sense?

 

I feel like this Glam Bag was really jammed pack of goodies this month. I am pretty excited about everything but the Hot Damn! haha

What do you think of my Glam bag this month? Do you get it? What did you get in yours?

Join me on ipsy and subscribe to the Glam Bag! You get 4-5 beauty products every month delivered to your door, for just $10. Michelle Phan curates the bags! Check it out here.

 

