Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Hello Lovelies!

I am so excited! I finally got on the band wagon of the big round brushes! Every time I go to get my hair done, they always blow dry it using a big, metal round brush. I bought it at Sally’s for under $10.

I have been meaning to buy one but always forget or don’t have the money to purchase it. Well, last week I splurged…(I know they aren’t that expensive but I’m cheap)…and finally bought one! It takes a little while to get use to… At least it did for me. I usually just flip my head upside down to dry it! Anyway, I love it! LOVE it! My hair has nice volume and is so smooth when I use it. See, my hair is usually wavy if I let it air dry. Not pretty and curly, but ugly wavy. The wavy that is partially wavy and partially straight. Oh, and when I blow dry it, it’s frizzy! Ugh! I usually have to follow drying it with straightening it and it’s terrible for your hair! Why not knock it out all at one time??!! YAY!! 

Do you have one of these brushes? Do you love it as much as I do? How long did it take you to get use to it?

Don’t forget to enter my accessory giveaway. 🙂

Image

You can enter here: https://makeupandallthatjazz.wordpress.com/2013/11/08/november-2013-giveaway-accessories/

XOXO

Amy

