Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

One of my favorite review bloggers, Jen from Dragonfly Reviews, posted a giveaway for a Julep dry shampoo that I just happened to win! (you can find her blog here:Ā http://dragonflybeautyreviews.wordpress.com/) She notified me on the 5th and I already received my package yesterday in the mail. How awesome is that?!? Super fast 2 day shipping!

When I entered the giveaway, I thought it was only for the Julep product, but I was so wrong! She surprised me with a goody bag full! Below are pictures of what I got and the letter she sent with the package. šŸ™‚

Image

Image

ImageImageImage

Oddly enough, I have actually been wanting to try out the Fitme foundation so I was happy to get that sample. The Youth Code, I’ve never heard of but I am excited to try it too now that I know what it is for! I hope it works!

The shower gel is from Bath and Body works and is the smell of Rainkissed Leaves. It smells so fresh. I actually used it in the shower this morning and loved it! šŸ™‚ I’m picky on my smells so I’m glad I liked this one!

The Julep dry shampoo…well, it’s completely different than the kinds I have tried before. I used it this morning for my second day hair, and unlike others, it didn’t really leave a white residue. The fragrance is light and not over-powering. It did it’s job and I now think I found my new favorite dry shampoo. šŸ™‚

Oh, and who could forget the candy??!?! It was awesome candy and not just the left over kinds no one likes to eat on Halloween!

Thank you so much Jen for choosing me and for sending all the wonderful goodies! I really love it all!

XOXO

Amy

