Tags

, , , , , , , ,

It wasn’t until the last year that I have been fascinated by makeup.

I guess that’s a shock considering I’m 28, but it’s the truth. I blame it partially to my addiction to Youtube and all the beauty guru’s out there. I just get sucked in and can’t help but spend half my WORK day watching the videos! …Yes, my work days! haha Whoops. Anyway, since I’m still so new to the makeup world, I haven’t quite got the hang of switching up my eye shadows and suck still at anything new.

So, below I have posted a picture of the current make up I am using. I keep it all in my purse throughout the day because I’m usually putting it on once I’m already at work…so the writing has come off. Needless to say, I put the names and such below the pic. 🙂

Image

Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Concealer

Cover Girl “Clean” Foundation in Soft Honey

Covergirl “Clean” Normal Pressed Powder in Soft Honey

Covergirl Classic Color Blush in Iced Plum

Covergirl Intense Shadow Blast Primer and Shadow

Wet n Wild Trio Shadow in Silent Treatment

Ulta Automatic Eyeliner in Black

Revlon Eyelash curler

Maybelline The Rocket Mascara

NYX butter Gloss in Apple Strudel

Image

Not the best pic, but at least you get the idea. 🙂

What are your “go to” make products. I know I’m not the only one out there that wears the same stuff everyday!!!