Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Image

For those of you wanting an awesome concealer for dark under eye circles…here’s the stuff.

To be honest, I got this stuff because I saw it in one of Leighannsays youtube videos seen here. She always suggests awesome stuff, so once while in Ulta…(my first visit I might add), I saw it and purchased it right away. It was reasonably priced ($8.99), considering crappy concealers can cost you around $5. I was a little confused on how to use it at first. You have to twist the maroon part a lot before stuff actually comes out….but once it does, you will be in love! I’ve already suggested this to my friends and family and don’t plan on trying anything else for a while. It covers really well and also helps to brighten the eye area, minimizing the appearance of dark circles. The consistency is nice and not cakey too. The color I chose is light pale…because for under eye circles, you’re always suppose to pick a color that is a couple shades lighter than your foundation. I may have went a smidge bit too light but you girls know how they don’t give you many shades to chose from and to me, a lighter shade makes my eyes feel “brighter”.

Image

So ignore the newly placed hardware on my teeth…(yes I know I look 12)…and just focus on the finished product with this concealer. You get the idea of what I mean by “brighter”…hopefully???

Image

Have you tried this product?!? What’s your opinion on it?

❤ Amy

