Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

ImageWell I got my August box in the mail the other day. You know I’m always just so excited when they finally come. It seems like there is just so much time in between each box, even thought I know that really isn’t the case. I’m just an impatient person, always have been. Well, this month’s box was just ok. Nothing to be super excited about. When comparing Birchbox to Ipsy, I like Ipsy way better….but I like Birchbox still either way.

August’s “topic” this month was Finishing School.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Well, that’s my box. The only think I was “somewhat” excited about was the lipstick. i’m not a lipstick wearer but I want to be. I’m going to try the stuff out and will let ya know what I think!

If you want to sign up for your own birchbox, use the website listed below. 🙂

http://birch.ly/10nvC3C

Oh, and I almost forgot, Below is a coupon for Ann Taylor that was in the box since it’s based around Ann Taylor or whatever.

coupon

