Tags

, ,

 

 

Well, I signed up on a Website called Influenster.com and to my surprise, received a goody box in the mail from them of free things to test out for review purposes. These Q-tips were in there. I’ve never seen the pointy kind until I received the box, so at first I was confused. What am I going to use these for?? After reading a little about them…I am now OBSESSED!!! These things are awesome! I mean AWESOME! I am the type of girl, as much as I hate to admit it, that puts her make up on while driving to work. Tisk, tisk, I know, but that’s just what I have always done….all the way back to when my sister use to take me to school and I first started wearing makeup. Anyway, putting on my make up that way is not always the “cleanest” or most “perfect” way to do it. Somehow, I always end up with mascara on my eye lids and a very uneven eye liner line…which I might add has always been a hassle to fix. I put one of the little travel cases in my purse for “just in cases” and was so glad I did. I will always keep a pack of these on hand. Not only was I able to remove just the messed up section of my eye make up, but I also used them to clean the makeup out from under my nails! That’s just what I have used them for after having them for a few days. I’m sure I’ll figure something else out as time goes by. Where were these when I needed them before?? I LOVE THEM! You can check them out at qtips.comImage

